هاتف
0086-516-83913580
بريد الالكتروني
[email protected]

معلومات عنا

bga

تأسست شركة Jiangsu Yunyi Electric Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2001 ، وهي شركة صينية رائدة متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع مكونات المركبات ، على سبيل المثال مستشعر Lambda ، مستشعر nox ، المعدل ومنظم الجهد في مولد التيار المتردد للسيارة ، الأجزاء البلاستيكية ، شفرة ممسحة الزجاج الأمامي ، حلقة الانزلاق ، إلخ. بمقرها الرئيسي في Xuzhou ، الصين ، تمتلك Yunyi الآن 2000 موظف بالإضافة إلى 6 فروع / شركات فرعية ، مما يضمن الإنتاج الفعال لأجزاء السيارات من جميع الأنواع ، مع إنتاجية عالية وتخصص واضح.

احتلت شركة Yunyi المرتبة الأولى في السوق المتخصصة وخمسة المراكز الأولى بعد Bosch of Germany و Valeo of France و Denso of Japan ، وحصلت على لقب "المؤسسة الرائدة في صناعة أجزاء محركات الاحتراق الداخلي في الصين" أفضل 100 شركة مبتكرة في مقاطعة Jiangsu , و اللقب الفخري لجائزة Xuzhou Mayor Quality Award في عام 2018. بصفتها المنظمة الأولى ، ترأس Yunyi صياغة "صمامات ثنائية المعدل لمولد محرك الاحتراق الداخلي" و "جهاز التحكم في الطاقة لمحرك الاحتراق الداخلي" وهما معياران وطنيان للصناعة.لديها 3 مراكز تقنية إقليمية ومركز تصميم صناعي إقليمي واحد.

yunyi

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في صناعة أجهزة التحكم الذكية في الطاقة ، يعتبر Yunyi هو الأقوى في تحقيق التكامل الرأسي للسلسلة الصناعية.من التطوير الذاتي في IC الأساسي لوحدة التحكم في الطاقة إلى عملية البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتصنيع والتكامل للديود عالي الطاقة ، جعلت Yunyi الخيار الأفضل في أداء التكلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.إلى جانب ذلك ، في مجال القولبة بالحقن الدقيق ، حققت Yunyi مزايا أقصر مهلة بأقل تكلفة من خلال البحث والتطوير ، ومعدات التشكيل المتقدمة ، والتصميم المستقل وعملية الإنتاج الآلي.

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع البحث والتطوير المحترف المكون من 5 أطباء و 128 فنيًا متمرسًا ، نحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وحلول إمداد ذكية ، وذلك لتلبية الطلب المتنوع من العملاء وتحقيق ازدهار صناعة السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

شريك

580f268212eb0
580f2681da5a9
580f2681c635d
580f2681afcf4
580f2681f0f7c
580f268170e22
580f268182df5
580f268157f30
DAF
cm
vv

Tel
0086-516-83913580
E-mail
sales@yunyi-china.cn

About Us

bga

Jiangsu Yunyi Electric Co., Ltd., established in 2001, is a leading Chinese corporation specialized in developing and manufacturing vehicle components, e.g. Lambda Sensor , nox sensor, Rectifier & Voltage Regulator in Vehicle Alternator, Plastic Parts, Windshield Wiper Blade, Slip Ring, etc. With its headquarter in Xuzhou, China, Yunyi now has 2000 employees as well as 6 branches/subsidiaries, ensuring efficient production for automobile parts of all kinds, with high productivity and clear specialization.

Ranked first in the Niche market and top five behind Bosch of Germany, Valeo of France and Denso of Japan, Yunyi was awarded with the title of "leading enterprise in China's internal combustion engine parts industry",Top 100 innovative enterprises in Jiangsu Province,and Honorary title of Xuzhou mayor Quality Award in 2018. As the first organization, Yunyi presided over the formulation of "rectifier diodes for generator of internal combustion engine" And "power controller for internal combustion engine" two national industry standards. It has 3 provincial technical centers and 1 provincial industrial design center.

yunyi

Around the world, in the industry of intelligent power controller, Yunyi is the strongest in making vertical integration of industrial chain. From self-development in core IC of Power controller to the process of R & D, production, manufacturing and integration for high power diode, Yunyi has made the best choice in cost performance in the worldwide. Besides, in the area of precision injection molding, Yunyi has achieved the advantages of shortest lead time with minimal cost by R & D, advanced molding equipment, independent design and automated production process.

Nowadays, with professional R&D consisting of 5 doctors and 128 experienced technicians, we are committed to providing high-quality products and smart supply solutions, so as to satisfy various demand from customers and realize the prosperity of vehicle industry all over the world.

Partner

580f268212eb0
580f2681da5a9
580f2681c635d
580f2681afcf4
580f2681f0f7c
580f268170e22
580f268182df5
580f268157f30
DAF
cm
vv